Buckinghamshire County Council

Visit **democracy.buckscc.gov.uk** for councillor information and email alerts for local meetings

SCHOOLS FORUM

		Time:	1.30 pm			
		Venue:	Knight Hall, Green park, Aston Clinto	on		
	Reminder - If you are unable to attend a meeting, please send a substitute from the sector you represent.					
Age	Agenda Item Time					
1			CE / CHANGES IN MEMBERSHIP rom the Schools Forum.			
2	DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST To disclose any Personal or Disclosable Pecuniary Interests					
3	MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON 31 OCTOBER 20175 - 10To agree the minutes of the meeting held on 31 October 2017.5 - 10				5 - 10	
4	PAY REVIEW UPDATE11 - 12Report and verbal update from Ms S Ayton, HR Policy & RewardConsultant.			11 - 12		
4B	HOLIDAY PAY Update and repo	ort from Ms S	S Ayton.		13 - 14	
5	UPDATE FROM DIRECTOR FOR EDUCATION				Verbal	
	Update from Ms	S Callaghar	n, Service Director for Education.		Report	
6	CONSULTATIO				15 - 70	
7	SCHOOLS FUNDING PROPOSALS71Update and reports from Mr J Huskinson.71				71 - 80	

Tuesday 28 November 2017

Agenda

Date:



8 HIGH NEEDS BUDGET PROPOSALS Update and reports from Ms S Callaghan, Mr J Huskinson and Ms A Wellings

9 AOB Exceptional Premises Factors

10 DATE OF NEXT AND FUTURE MEETINGS

Tuesday 12th December 2017, 1.30 pm, Mezzanine Room 1, County Hall, Aylesbury

If you would like to attend a meeting, but need extra help to do so, for example because of a disability, please contact us as early as possible, so that we can try to put the right support in place.

For further information please contact: Leone Dale on 01296 383042, email: Idale@buckscc.gov.uk

97 - 100

MEMBERSHIP:

Headteachers	Pete Rowe, Princes Risborough School (Chairman) Roger Burman, The Aylesbury Vale Academy Gareth Drawmer, Juniper Hill School Karen Duckworth, Padbury CE School Janice Freeman, King's Wood School & Nursery Andy Gillespie, Burnham Grammar School David Hood, Cressex Community School Owen Lloyd, Iver Heath Junior School Kevin Patrick, Chiltern Hills Academy Alan Rosen, Aylesbury High School Debra Rutley, Wycombe Grange PRU Sue Skinner, Bowerdean School Steven Sneesby, Kite Ridge House PRU Kathryn Tamlyn, Cheddington Combined School Aaron Wanford, Green Ridge Academy
Governors	John Bajina, Parent Governor, Secondary Sector Gaynor Bull, Haddenham St Mary's Church of England School Angela Coneron, The Vale Federation of Special Schools Simon Kearey, Great Kingshill Church of England School Andrew Nobbs, Ashmead School Katy Simmons, Cressex Community School Peter Ward, Chilternway Academy
Representatives	Fiona Brooks, St Mary's Pre-School Sarah Fahey, Brindley House School Claudia Glasgow, NASUWT Lindsey Grexhammer, Bucks NUT Michael Moore, Catholic Diocese of Northampton Wendy Terry, Manor Farm Pre-School
Observer	